LeadingAge NE Leadership

LeadingAge Nebraska Board of Directors

Lois Jordan  

Lois Jordan, Chair
Midwest Geriatrics, President/CEO
Email Lois

Brody Chandler, Director  

Brody Chandler, Vice Chair
Immanuel Lakeside Village, Executive Director
Email Brody

Matt Ross  

Matt Ross, Treasurer
Rural Health Development, Vice President
Email Matt

DeDe Will


DeDe Will, Secretary
Douglas County Health Center, Director of Finance
Email DeDe

Becky Bruce profile photo  

Becky Bruce, Director
Cedarwood Assisted Living, Administrator
Email Becky

Kim Burry, Director  

Kim Burry, Director
Northfield Retirement Communities, Administrator
Email Kim

Janette Denson  

Jeanette Denson, Director
Custer Care, Administrator

Email Jeanette
Jared Denton

Jared Denton, Director
Rural Health Development, Special Projects
Email Jared

Andrew Fisher  

Andrew Fisher, Director
Eastmont Towers Chief Operating Officer
Email Andrew

Miranda Isernhagen

Miranda Isernhagen, Director
Parkview Haven/Meadowlark Heights, Administrator
Email Miranda

Cheryl White

Cheryl White, Director
Cambridge Court, Executive Director
Email Cheryl


LeadingAge Nebraska Committee Chairs

Jinae Heldmann profile

Jinae Heldmann
Legislative and Advocacy Committee Chair


Ann Erickson

Florence Home

Membership Committee Chair


Tonya Noack


Education Committee Chair